///

home
menu

BLOG

Welcome to my blog page, This is where i update on information about myself and my life, and about this website.


4/22/24

While im typing this this website is still a work in progress in Visual Studio code, However you all can take the snippet of before its sent out onto neocities.

4/24/24

haha its the 24'th of the 4th month in the year 2024, nice.

A stamps page has been added to the website, along with fonts, Music will be added soon (As soon as I find a good song to add here) And a button to my website aswell, thank you whomevers looked into my website for looking in general, And once again many thanks to CC, the creator of the page template.

Icons and images will also be changed sooner or later, as soon as I get the motivation to do so.

4/27/24

Currently working on websites for my ocs, so I may not be updating my blog as much as i do for my ocs and their lifes, I soon may be posting about their websites, but for now They remain a secret to thoes of you who arent in my little group of coding friends/dont know the website name of the characters.

5/4/24

I'm so sorry for not updating my blog. but I have news

im making a game, yippie!!!!

yeah im awesome, this game is going to be the story of one of the few test subjects of niciklas robotics company, how they work, how they lived their life, all leading up to the day of their testing demise, i havent thought about who the main character is going to be but whomever it is i already have lore for them so itll be fun to make no matter what happens!

for now, heres a small snippet/gif or a tester sprite as i work on making the game, I also work on knowing how rpgmaker MZ works!

5/16/24

I'm so sorry for the recent quietness on my website, schools beena hassle and i just recently got sick, I'm still working on my game but for now its on hiatus until i find a good schegule or tough it out.

My stamps website has been updated, a graphics and blinkies section(s) have been added, and a new button has been added to the buttons page, the website to Averyprobably!

More updates will be added in time, but for now I might take this website on short break like my game until (Like i said) I find a good scheguel or tough it out and get better.

5/25/24

Updated the website, now theres more blinkies and even a new links page!